Recent Tracks by Coldplay
  • 1. A Head Full of Dreams 3:43
  • 2. Birds 3:48
  • 3. Hymn for the Weekend 4:19
  • 4. Everglow 4:42
  • 5. Adventure of a Lifetime 4:23
  • 6. Fun (feat. Tove Lo) 3:56
  • 7. Kaleidoscope 2:47
  • 8. Army of One 4:18
  • 9. Amazing Day 4:05
  • 10. Colour Spectrum 2:42
  • 11. Up&Up 4:46
  • 12. X Marks the Spot (Hidden Track) 2:31
Coldplay A Head Full of Dreams Album Download
Format : CD (.mp3)
Type : album
Price : $9.99 - Free!
Label : Parlophone Records Limited
Genre : Rock
Download : available below !
Download Button

Coldplay - A Head Full of Dreams !

“A Head Full of Dreams” is the 7th and final studio album by British rock band Coldplay. This album is released a year after of their last offer “Ghost Stories“, which has sold nearly 3 million copies worldwide. The album was recorded in Malibu, LA and London, and produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot). Compared to the sparse tour dates of the Ghost Stories era, Coldplay are expected to announce a larger global tour, resembling rather the Mylo Xyloto Tour than the Ghost Stories Tour, to promote both A Head Full of Dreams and Ghost Stories. They have since confirmed that pre-production on the tour has started and that the official tour is planned to start in 2016.
Welcome to the Coldplay - A Head Full of Dreams full free album download website. You can find the download button above. The download will begin once you click it. You will receive a zip file containing the leaked album tracks. Our website is completely legal and the items have no cost. Thank you for commenting if you like the album or not after downloading it. Do not forget to share this website with your friends. Good luck!

Recent comments